13th Day: Meditation


Meditation comes in different forms; technical, devotional, scriptural or thematic. Different philosophy or religion applies different method to achieve a certain spiritual or psychological state.

The person I observed in the photo above were so relaxed even under the tropical afternoon sunshine. I was sweating like as if I had a shower.

I left him and took off to the inner sanctum of Batu Caves Temple. After I descended back, he still sits there.

Motionless and in an almost serene state, yet intimidating at the same. I felt something that no word can describe or can be articulated in any sentence.

Maybe one day, I shall understood and share the spark of wisdom in words or images.

#30daystories

#30haribercerita #share2steem #teammalaysia #photofeed #spirituality #potrait #potraitphotography #instastory



img

EARN STEEM - AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM

CLICK HERE TO SET IT UP


P/S: Don't forget to Follow me.

mybanner.jpg

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now