5th Day: Death


Thanos according to the Marvel Comics had a different motive for killing life in the universe. Unlike in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, Thanos intention was never benevolent, it was more towards desire to win the heart of Death.

Death for Muslims, Christians and Jews are an angelic being known as Malaikat Maut. In our material realm, it is a state opposite of life.

Today, my aunt died. She was my father's eldest sister. News of her death came few hours ago.

In order not to break the chain for my '30 days story', I am posting in this long form even if something urgent happens.

Remember my friends, all roads lead to Batu Caves. Cheers.

Al-Fatihah and condolences to my aunt.

#30daystories #30haribercerita #share2steem #teammalaysia #monomad #monochrome #passionfruit



img

EARN STEEM - AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM

CLICK HERE TO SET IT UP


P/S: Don't forget to Follow me.

mybanner.jpg

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now