Blooming roots

1000391956.jpg
Every little drop matters, as you work hard for the flower you want to grow in your life.

Hello everyone!~ How are you all doing? I hope you guys are doing fine. Anyways do you guys sometimes feel like certain things you do doesn't matter or it doesn't benefit what your objective is? Honestly, there is a phrase that says, 'little things matter'. Just like how every little drops of water strengthens some part of a plant. It might not be the beautiful blooming flower, instead it might be the stems or the roots of the plant. However, that's what holding the flower to bloom and grow means. This can also be a reference to your life's objective. So don't you guys ever feel that the little things that you learn or do is worthless cause who knows that might be the thing that has or will help you? As for this little art, I did it long time ago. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to share it with you guys fast enough. I did this art in ibisi paint x, (the free ibisi paint x). While doing so, I wanted to do something small and simple and not to mention something adorable. What do you guys think, isn't it adorable? I absolutely love the little tinie tiny pixie. She is adorable. Yes, yes I know, talking about my art like that is weird but I can't help it. It's so tiny. That's also one of the reasons why I don't do animations. I get too distracted to even complete it in the end, not to mention looking at the screen for 3 hours straight and no break just to get at least 30 seconds or less of a video. Sigh!

I have major respect for animators. Truly! Their patience level is something to envy. Patience... sigh!! Mine is running thin these days. What about you guys? Do you have a lot of patience or do you guys just blow up? Let me know in the comments.

Anyways this is where I take my leave. I hope you guys are going absolutely great. Oh, wait! Some of you wanted to see how I did the art. So I am leaving the link below from my YouTube channel. I hope you guys enjoy watching.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center