Mother wants daughter to lose weight | What Would You Do? | WWYD

They say a father knows best. "Excuse me? " "Oh, hi, " "Do you have a bigger size? " And today , no one can tell Michelle otherwise. Is there a number of problems? "No, she exactly needs a bigger size." "No, she doesn't" Despite Amanda's protest. "Yes. I do mom. It's really uncomfortable." "Come out here Amanda. Let's take a look" She doesn't budge. "See it's too tight." If you attended a baby "Right now, it is" publicly shaming her daughter into losing force. "You are gonna look so beautiful" when you lose those additional pounds" What would you do? You might be wondering what cinema vistum stimulated this scenario "I think you're gonna have to lose that extra value we talked about" Well, offer close attention "Excellent. This is it." As the action develops at Hazel boutique in Ramsey, New Jersey You might discover a evidence, or three, to help identify the movie Stay adjusted for the answer "This is what we've spoken about. About you losing the heavines so this can be your inspiration dress" But first our young actress Amanda is fully prepared for Michelle's hurtful utterances "Well I don't think I need to lose weight." While they leave this client clearly concerned "Don't you wanted to go time person? " But will she come to Amanda's defense" "You need to lose weight first, okay, I'm just trying to motivate you." "This would be what I was anticipating is a good brainchild dress for her to lose a few" She tries to warn Michelle about the weight of her words.

"We don't want her to have bad torso persona issues" "I miss her to be skinny." "I don't inevitably imagine requiring her to be skinny is the purpose, but wanting to feel comfortable." When her attempts to conclude depart unheeded "She examines too heavy for this" "But it doesn't open right." "Just hold on, I'm gonna find something for you." She takes substances into her own hands. "I merely don't feel comfortable in this dress." "That's okay. Why don't we find a dress that looks nice, firstly, okay? " And together they search for a bigger, more cozy dress.

"This looks really pretty. I think that would look so good on you." While we approach from behind. "Hi there, how are you? " "Hi, hi how are you? " "I'm John Quinones. It's what would you do? " "Oh I've seen this indicate before." "You ever consider the movie-" "No, I haven't no." "There was a scene in it where this happens" Her housekeeper Causes out the dress. "What were you gonna do? " "I was gonna try and find another dress, perhaps change the mom's opinion." "And it'd fit better, right? " "Ya, you know, cause-" "I've done that before right sought for the dress That'll originate me lose weight and it doesn't work because you don't want to change yourself" As the working day going on in here, We see young women go out of their room to boost Amanda's confidence Especially since its mama who's bringing her down "That's a jolly dress." "Doesn't it look good on her, I want, if she lost a few pounds." "No, I think it's nice, I imply it's supposed to be a tight-fitting dress." "I just think you should be a little more positive, ya know? " "Ya-I was just telling you know, this would be a good muse for her." "I think you should just have fun." With Michelle clearly unmoved.

"Honey, I'm gonna find you a smaller size." "I'll be right back." This purchaser tells Amanda, it's not her load to allow. "You should not was concerned at any of that at your age." "Thank you." I think you're perfect." "Perfect, she's perfect." "Oh! Hi." "How are you? It's "What Would You Do? " "Ya I know. I was swaying I was so upset." "It's amazing you step right in" "You try to comfort her you try to give her a punch" "Ya, I imply she's beautiful, she doesn't need to bring about at this age." "She should wear whatever clears her comfortable." "There's a movie called-" "With Adam Sandler? " "Yeah, you retain where the mama does the same thing to her daughter.

What does that do to a young girl? " "It genuinely shambled with her. I make need it is imperative to uplift a little girl. Extremely like now is the time." These next clients aren't even age-old enough to vote. "Like, she doesn't have to be skinny to feel pretty." But they make it clear who they side with. "I suppose telling her she needs to lose weight and should still be skinnier might dedicate her an compulsive eating, and I don't think you should say that to her" "But I'm just trying to motivate" "We could be depressed that we're scrawny that doesn't mean anything." As the day gale down There's no shortage of fellow teens mobilizing around Amanda Helping her pick out drapes "If you are confident, then you will look pretty in anything." But good-for-nothing could brace us for the purposes of our mom.

"I can't fit this over my manager it's too uncomfortable." "Well, then, you know what you need to do." "What? " "Not eat so much." "Woah. I'm sorry. She's saying that she's not comfy, so got something that you're pleasant with, okay sweetie? " "I'm just trying to motivate her." "Oh, yeah, that's not the space. so we go stop that's not the way you cause a child." Let's be tough. Perhaps you should mind your own business. "Maybe you should your own business." "Oh, I-, truly when I hear something like that it truly Upsets me. You have a beautiful daughter It's about what's inside here, it's not about what you experience on the outside. We all come in different figures and sizes, and I'm so furious right now. I can't even begin to tell you." Time to tell her this is all a scene. "It's okay, ma'am." "Oh, my God." "I am so happy that you are here right now.

I was coming so upset." "I could tell, I could tell." "I exactly couldn't ... I couldn't stand by." "As a mama, how do you handle it? " "You know , no child's perfect, but you encourage them to do the best there is an opportunity. Set a good example. Model behavior But don't reproach. Dishonor is the worst thing you can do." But that's exactly what mom does to her daughter Bernice in the 2004 movie Spanglish performing Adam Sandler "New drapes! " But those new invests come with a catch. "You gonna lose that weight" In the film it's the housekeeper who comes to the relief But not before Bernice has a few names with mom. "Your endow ... is a ruse." "You buy what they're comfy in" What they feel beautiful in and that wasn't happening.

So I had to say something . .

As found on Youtube

For more information, click here

For more information, click here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now