Mt. Maculot - The Mysterious Mountain

Hiking to this mountain put me on to my hiker life, though I grew up near at the mountain but still I was so excited that time, though weather that time was not cooperatable where in fact at the middle of the night I was awaken by the strong winds, it was like having a typhone, so worried about tent might blown away, but our leaders securely tied it up.

By the way the mountain location is at Cuenca, Batangas. A summit of 930masl with rocky formation stands beside Taal Lake, which creating a scenic view of the world-famous Taal volcano.
Rumors about mysterious activitiesof this mountain, lost and even died into this spreading among the hikers, said to be that this mountain has been taking many lives already. Local now implemented regulations of "no guide no hike", to avoid any incident.IMG_20180321_224937.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now