The most common sleeping positions and their hidden meaning

Ever since I can remember I had one dominant sleeping position (which I am not going to reveal right now, but it is a shocker considering what I’ve discovered). Anyway, I was minding my business, searching the internet for nothing in particular when I found an interesting article. The topic was about 4 most common sleeping positions and their hidden meaning. Uhhh! I said to myself that this sounds like fun, so I started reading it and found out the following (hope you enjoy):

4_sleepingpositions.jpg

  1. Sleeping on your back
    The people sleeping on their back have no problems with their respiratory system (lucky you!). However, some researches (yeah, some people study other people sleeping behaviors) found out that these individuals (that sleep undisturbed) on their back are very chill, but shy and that they always think twice everything before they act.

  2. Sleeping on one side
    The people who are used to sleep on one side have a hidden need to lean on something or somebody. Also, they are calm and quiet people, but they lack confidence in themselves (that is why they feel the need to hug a pillow or something).

  3. Sleeping on your stomach
    People who sleep on their stomach have emotional problems that are triggered by nothing in particular. Moreover, they tend to run away from responsibilities by hiding their faces in a pillow. Researchers concluded that the people who sleep on their stomach are introverts and are hiding like this because they do not want to be seen (by who?? it's already dark).

  4. Sleeping in the fetal position
    This sleeping position is the most recommended by many physicians because it is beneficial for those who have breathing or spine problems. Moreover, the people who sleep in this position are incredibly confident and are always optimistic.

And now the fun part. My sleeping position is on my stomach. I am a bit surprised about what I’ve discovered, but maybe I am the exception 😊 I mean I am a very open person and I do struggle to succeed on my own. This semi-Scarlett of the 21st century (Yeah, I know, I am exaggerating right now).
Ok, how about you?! What is your dominant sleeping position and what do you think about its hidden meaning?
Let me know in the comments, and you are welcome to upvote if you liked this article (at least a little bit :P).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center