100DayChallenge: Day 01: Going into fear on a fixed rope route


Every day, or at least every week I try something I've never done before
Today I did the ferrata at Hallgartener Zange in Ostrich-Winkel, Rheingau (near Wiesbaden). It's a fixed rope route circling around 30 meters tower that stand on top of a 580 m hill and you have a spectacular vie over the country.

I was so scared being that high above the ground, but I needed to shoot that video and show you this amazing sight.

Doing something new, something unexpected helps me getting out of my comfort zone, leaping forward into a new state of existence where I can achieve my best results, no matter what I want to perform.
And anxiety helps me to perform the best and create the amazing unexpected.

Today is the first day of my #100DayChallenge introduced by @spite77 in his post 100 Day Challenge: Der Weg zum Ziel. He himself was inspired by @byebyehamburgers, who is today on his 107th day of letting go of sucking fast food.
My challenge is to let go of what's holding me back to reach my full potential. And what it is I let go today I tell you in my next post.

Until then stay steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance to yall
Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now