1000 Followers • Thank You!

1000 Followers • Thank You!

plane2.jpg

A big thank you to all my followers! I created the above graphic from a photo I took last month of a plane taking off under an overcast sky. It looked like a 727 when I shot it but I'm pretty sure it was an MD 80. If there are any plane spotters out there please let me know in the comments below.

followers.jpg

I created a new contest for my followers... especially the Minnows and Plankton out there. All sincere entries will be rewarded... no strings attached! Check it out at the link below!

SPAM - Reverse Acronym Contest III


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center