Introduction Introduceyourself

IMG-20190210-WA0043.jpg

ABOUT ME IN BRIEF:

Hello everybody..
I am jeoleena (@jeoleena), a new member in our very own steemit community..my age – 20..I am currently pursuing bachelor of commerce, management major degree…I am a happy go lucky person but with some complexities, a very few..as long as hobby or anything goes, I have done music..Dance...Writing...art/painting...Martial art (taekwondo) and yoga..
I always believed that knowledge comes from everything..As a child, I was very curious..Inquisitive to know more..to gain more..I always like to try…Even if I am not capable enough for that particular thing..
For instance, I was a very shy kid at first..i had severe stage fright.. I knew that this concerns would take me down..i was very scared of failure..Humiliation..Then I thought what could mostly happen, people would laugh at me..? Make fun of me..? Or bully me..? Let them do whatever they want…and I will do mine..At least, I will know that I have tried…I then realized that I am not going to sit in between the audience and clap for the participants…instead; I became one of them (participants)…

images (2).jpg

I love travelling…It’s like a hobby for me...i don’t like to settle down for one place or a thing..many would think me as impatient or anxious ..But I want to live a free life...cut out from society..a life full of adventure and thrills…I know it cannot be that easy as I think it would be..But if someone let me choose a constant plan for my life…I would always choose a life where I doesn’t have to stick around a same place…
People think of traveling as something, we have to take a vacation for…click a bunch of photographs and upload in the social media...but they do not get to enjoy the real beauty of travelling…
Open that mind...fill it with every tree you pass by…travelling just simply means the miles you cover..
Now the fun part.. I am a Sagittarius…
As the sign suggests…
I can see that, I am a wanderer…I am curious about almost everything…I want to know more…I am a bit temperamental……….And to an extent, I think I am funny too…

Dominant-personality-traits-Sagittarius.jpg

WHY ON STEEMIT?

I love writing…I always have…I think people are unique…all of them…diversified with mentality, mind set, persona…etc..
I am here because, I needed a platform to show my writing skills…my different ideas…I believe that writing or blogging is a strong way to define our perspectives and our personality…
Our mind is an unique tool, an unique store of different emotions and thoughts and writing about them is, I believe an unique way to represent our difference …
I think steemit (@steemit) is one of the best platform for every writers…it is an infrastructure of different perceptions combined in one place… a source to meet different people and share expertise.
Lastly, Thank you everyone for reading my post…It’s my third post…you can read my other two post too, if you want..the links are provided below..

https://steemit.com/-mgsc/@jeoleena/atychiphobia-fear-of-failure

https://steemit.com/-life/@jeoleena/existence-of-god-a-cosmological-argument

                                         ------THANK YOU-----
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now