The Meaning Behind My Steemit ID

Good morning everyone steemzzang friends ....

Screenshot_20190821-082414_Facebook.jpg

This morning I want to explain to my friends about my Steemit ID, so that you know why I gave my ID name thus.

When I registered at Steemit I wanted to give my pseudonym and certainly not the name on the KTP or resident card but the pseudonym of my name. Because I don't like to publish the name of affection on social media.

I joined here a while ago because I was invited by my friend and I don't really understand about the world of the blockchain, so to give a real name, I'm not really sure.

My real name is Irwando, so I gave my name with Wandorobert, whereas Robert is just the name of a movie player I like, so I took the end of the name.

That's the description from me about the meaning of my Steemit ID, hopefully you can find out what I'm saying and hopefully have become a good friend of the world and the hereafter.

I would also like to thank the people who have organized this event, @floridasnail, we are very pleased with this event.

Greetings blockchain ....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now