@sydesjokes Resteemed @zublizainordin Post at Steemit

zubli sydes now.jpg

I feel good. I stand at an honor for someone as kind as @sydesjokes to Resteem My post. However it is more honorable for someone such as @sydesjokes to do and share quality attractive posts, to be responsive and participative in Comments and UpVotes, sharing SBD goodness with Steemians, and above all that, doing Resteeming. Yes, for Free.

So are You the one posting, "Follow Me, UpVote & Comment My Post, and Please Resteem." then @sydesjokes is Your kind of Steemian. He stand in respect above some other Steemians equally good and kind, but they never follow You, in fact Their statistic shows, "Not following anybody". @sydesjokes is different, I follow Him, and He follow Me. Please click Follow @sydesjokes and see what happen. Then You can click Follow @zublizainordin and see what happen. These are the kind of Steemians who value "You Follow Me and I Follow You." More... "and never UnFollow You".

@sydesjokes Resteemed My post. I am Thankful and I am appreciative. This is the Post:

https://steemit.com/zublizainordin/@zublizainordin/searching-for-steemians-who-care-zublizainordin-found-sydesjokes

Now I understand better:

Flip Wilsons:
What You See is What You Get.

Other wisdom:
Give, in order to Get.
You Give and then You Get.

We shall aspire on these wisdom in a World filled with "Get" "I get" and "What do I get."
Thus where is the spirit of giving. And giving first.

I am truly awe with @steemit Steemit.com #steemit generosity in giving. Now, amplified by the nature of Colin Sydes enjoying life in Finland and at Steemit @sydesjokes (59).

Today I pray and hope The Grantor of All Wishes will grant @sydesjokes a Million goodness at every moment of His life. In addition raise all in His list to all be Whales at Steemit.

@zublizainordin Salutes You..!

zublixsinordin 1 z salute 13901457_10154223877891233_7464832205414056266_n.jpg

can DQmeXgy2YRR2P68GrtseoGJNRjWATtuQbhJK9hkdKYw92VK.gif

(Banner Gift by @kaleem345)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now