Zen Colouring Contest - Week 47

This is a fun contest put out by @magiccleatus.

Here is this week's masterpiece.
Week47_smaller_margins_lowres.png

When I first saw this week's stencil:

I almost immediately wanted to make it into a dancer's dress. The hard part was finding the image to use for my dancer.

Thanks to Pixabay and Pxhere, I was finally able to find my lovely girl, on a dance floor, looking up for her picture. I used blues for the inner part of the circles since it matches the shirt on the girl. Then, various pink textures to go with the theme color of the week.

I hope you like it.

Crossposted at Steem, Whaleshares and WeKu.



Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
verified author on Goodreads
find me on Twitter
also on: Whaleshares, WeKu

Discord Link

banner.jpg

Join us in the Official Whaleshares server in the text channel "the-phoenix-project"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency