This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Huge Welcome to YT Silver Stackers and Pourers!!

Hello all you crazy YouTube defectors!!!

I missed you! Help catch me up!

Just a week ago @Mikegpo dropped a message on my latest youtube video ( HERE )

Yeah....I haven't been doing much on YouTube in last 12 months. We moved. I lost my preemo fossil hunting location (where we had made so many videos for our Healthy Family Variety Channel YT channel ).)
And income and "life" have been a bit of a struggle....so not so much precious metals investment.

Well, I got into Steemit and my first cryptocurrency (STEEM) in July and have been blogging for coin ever since!

I am no less a silver bug..... As you can see here:

ANYWAY....I checked in on @mikegpo and see he is up and running here on Steemit. And of course, I see lots of familiar faces in the comments section!!! It makes me feel warm and happy inside!!

So.... I want to hear from all the Steemit newbies from the YouTube Silver community!!! Please tell me your story, and (if your Reputation is less than (50)) you will get a $1.50 or better upvote for each comment!!!

Rules:

  • tell me your YouTube username and if you knew me from there
  • are you still active on YT, why or why not???
  • what brought you to Steemit and what are your expectations here?
  • if we know each other, please share anything else to catch me up on your life over the last year.
  • and for everyone, add whatever else you like!!

Best comment will also get 1.0 STEEM transfered to your account!!

I can't wait to hear from each and every one of you!!!

Let me know if you have any Steemit questions!!! I have been on Steemit for over 6 months....I may be able to answer them!?!

Please share this with all the YouTube Silver community on Steemit....I want to hear from everyone!!

Peace
em3_blue.png
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif