YouTube Channel

img_0.4736532729219632.jpg

Source

Hello, everyone. I spent the day learning how to set up my YouTube channel and upload videos. I've uploaded my adventures to the Dubai Expo 2020 event. It was incredible that there was so much to do that we couldn't accomplish it in a single day. There are so many pavilions to explore, yet there are events happening all over the place.

So far, I've just released one video, in which we were in the Russia pavilion, which is one of the most well-known pavilions at Expo 2020 Dubai. I'll upload more as soon as I finish editing it so that you can get a better view of the pavilion. I hope you enjoy this one. Please let me know if there is any way I can enhance my video editing skills, and any assistance you can provide me would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. Below is a link to the video. YouTube Dubai expo2020 video source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now