Suing For Rape Because A Man Saved Me From Drowning

At first I was thinking it was a joke, this cant be real.

I went to her page and was amazed. she says a lot of amazingly stupid stuff. here is another video that she made.

♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣

So after watching the second video I was thinking it was real and she is just that retarded. looking deeper into her videos I cam across this one and my jaw dropped.

♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣

Now am back to where I started. Not sure if she is a super troll or serious and just fucking retard. What do you all think? Let me know in the comments. I really have no clue if I should be giving her a thumbs up for achieving ultimate superior troll status or if I should be commenting on her page about how retarded she is.

skeptic
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center