"Hello, guys"

Hey guys, I'm Khlebnikov
269876590_4922668274444865_563551302382787099_n.jpg
, and I'm new to this platform. My hobbies are related to writing and gaming, as well as anime and various topics.

Not for that reason I will sell the idea that, I will close myself to only criticism and such, but, I will try to show a genuine variety in how much I want to give you.

I also think it is necessary to highlight the fact that I am a Latin guy, living in South America, in case my English becomes deficient in many cases, I will try to improve little by little.

And to finish I would like to ask you for support based on an idea of ​​a fiction that I am working on, soon I will give you a prologue to what I am writing. That said, thank you so much for taking the time to share with me, and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now