Shapeshifting - The Other Monsters or The Monster of Disco

The Other Monsters and I hung out for bit, two days ago, before my twin sister joined me at the river beach.

My aim was to try and understand thelittle buggersm a little better.

Where they were coming from
why they were talking and acting the way they do
and, more importantly, why they carried such heavy energy.

They didn't answer.

Then, yesterday, they came to me again...

and the following unfolded right in front of me....

before it shaped into this clump of monsters,
resembling a super colorful, creative and possibly powerful brain...

That I decided to give a leg and foot so it could move around.

And then I wondered if what I had now in front of me
was actually yet another representation of The Monster of Disco...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency