Re: Freeing Cows - I Feel Horny! Letter to a Politician by The Invisible Man

Re: Freeing Cows - I Feel Horny!
Letter to a Politician
by The Invisible Man

Re Freeing Cows - I Feel Horny! Letter to a Politician by The Invisible Man.jpg



Re: Freeing Cows - I Feel Horny!
Dear Senator Limp Dick,

I am a member of the fisters party. I have always found your party's politics somewhat tasty and your individual views rather flirty. I believe in the values of sex and cruelty.

Your attitude is crispy and your balls are mean.

Recently, I have come to feel horny about freeing cows. I am affected by this daily because I am very lazy.

During your time as a politician, you have spoken out against killing vegans and argued in favour of allowing pets served at restaurants. I hope you will rise to the challenge and put an end to cow murdering.

I am writing you to ask that you talk to a cow and also, hopefully grow balls. Don't let your special relationship with Governor Saggy Titts stand in the way of progress.

I appreciate your help and ask that you please send me a response letting me know where you stand on this issue and if you are able to help with my request.

Thank you for taking time to read my letter, oh crispy one.

The Invisible Man





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now