Copywriting Giant Bob Bly Says You Should Grab this FREE Book Today

When I got this message from Bob Bly, I kind of lost it.

enter image description here

Yup. That's me. Well, add on like 30 years, and it's me.

It was exciting when Bob Bly asked for a signed copy of my book, but it was REALLY EXCITING (shouty, I know) when I got this feedback right as I was having some unrelated angst:

Thanks for the book. Just finished chapter 1 and I must say that as far as being a writer of business advice books, you’ve nailed it. You have a direct, no-nonsense style with each page filled with wisdom in plain English. So much better than most of the business books I read which are overwritten, overblown, and high falutin. Kudos to you. Now back to chapter 2. I urge EVERY freelance writer to read Sue's book You Write, They Pay.
Bob Bly

...and then this review on Amazon

Bob Bly

My spazz-out session came to a screeching halt when a writing friend asked...
"Who's Bob Bly?"


It was my own personal Woody Harrelson-Tallahassee Zombieland moment.

Anyhow, I've been reading a LOT on Steemit these days. Some of you can write really well. (Some... well, you can probably do math really well!)

Bob Bly

If you've ever wondered what it would be like to get paid to write (client work - not as exciting as Steemit money... but a 'tad' more reliable), here's a chance to get my book absolutely free on Amazon Kindle.

Bob Bly

You Write, They Pay

If there's enough interest, I'll extend the freebie period.

Happy reading!

Written with StackEdit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center