This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

@OriginalWorks Bot Explanation & Info

I realized some people are struggling with how the @originalworks bot works.

man-with-question-mark-vector.jpg

Image Source

HOW TO USE:

Reply to ANY post with @originalworks to activate it!

It's that simple.

Let's look at some examples.

Example 1: Original Material

Another one:

Example 2: Plagiarized Material

That's it! It's very simple.

You help me out a lot by actually using it. Whenever you use it, I am able to also beta test it to see if I can improve its accuracy.

HOW IT WORKS:

I won't go into all the details but essentially, I have an algorithm that I made which determines if a post is original or not.
There are some conditions though:

  • Article must be 30 words or longer.
  • This bot does not look at originality of images.

If you have any questions ask away!

Also, don't forget to follow @originalworks for more updates. As the bot moves forward, I will think of a way of rewarding my followers as well!