Everything is vanity

cross-691115_960_720.jpg
pixabay

I grew up in an era of so much need that when I grew up, all I had in mind was to generate income so that the rest of my life was better, and my family and anyone close to me would live comfortably. and I felt calm

But then I raised my face from so much work under the sun, and my eyes delighted with everything my hands had built. but then I realized that everything is vanity.

I walked a long time as a fool, while I traveled several roads where I should not have walked and my heart was filled with vain things and rancor. but at the end of the day I was glad to have a place to arrive and have people who loved me.

But my mind does nothing but remember the biblical passage.

Ephesians 5: 15-20 New International Version (NIV)
15 Be careful, then, how you walk, not as fools but as wise,
16 taking advantage of time, because the days are bad.
biblie-God

I arrived at places of bright light where their great lights illuminated me. My eyes looked at the light and I couldn't see anything. My hands became numb and my talents were eclipsed by a light that did not illuminate my being.

In such a bright light, but without stars. but I understood that the true light is what comes from God. A light that I could not hide.

My advice is to enjoy every moment with the family that God gave you, every hour, rejoice and live happily while you are young.

Every day is a gift from God.

The sky is also yours, you just have to bring it closer to you.

DM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency