Reality Wave - Busty Waitress - Mini Chapter 9

reality_wave_cropped_2.jpg

Two bouncers show up and they grab the biker by the arms and drag him away. That’s when I notice the jagged bone sticking out from his pants leg. He screams in agonizing pain as he is dragged across the bar floor and straight out the door. This Phillips is a precise and methodical wrecking machine. He’s someone I could really use.

Phillips turns to the crowd as they actually applaud, “Thanks guys! I’m sorry about the interruption,” the music starts blaring again and everyone goes back to drinking, raping and pillaging, and anything else they were doing. Phillips returns and seats himself like he just came back from the little boy’s room."
I’m truly impressed, after the way he took out that big biker guy, I just had to ask,“You have some amazing skills there. Where did you train?”

“Oh just stuff I picked up here and there.”
“You mean like watching Bruce Lee movies? I’m just kidding of course.”
One of his brows comes down a bit, “Something like that.”

He doesn’t seem to want to talk about it, so I won’t press the issue. He fumbles with his shirt pockets searching for his adult pacifier I bet. I wearing his vest so – yup, here’s what he’s looking for. I pull out a pack of cigarettes from his right vest pocket. I find his lighter in the left, and hand them over to him.

“Thank you!” he quickly lights up and takes a couple short firm draws on it.
“No problem-o,” I felt like I was feeding a starving man the way he grabbed at the pack of cigarettes. I adjust his vest he put over me. Gee, I like how I feel wearing something of his. I mean I can smell his alluring scent on it. Makes me feel like we’re part of each other. I wonder if this means we’re going steady. Get back to business girl, he’s not Wally Cleaver!

Leaning forward on the table a little like I’m going to tell him a big secret,“I want to do a major climb, but not in this area.”
“Okay, out of state, no problem – but it will be more than the standard fee I mentioned over the phone,” he sits back downing what’s left of his beer.

“It’s not out of state, but more like on another continent,” taking a dainty sip of my beer. You know normally I can put beers down with the best of them. But I’m a lady in here – now if I can just remember that!
“Another continent?” looking a little surprised, “Okay, so what continent we’re talking about? I think there’s seven of them, right?”

“The last time I checked, the one I’m interested in is Antarctica.”
“Antarctica? That’s nothing but barren ice,” taking an inhale of his cigarette.
“Pretty much, just snow up to your pits.”
He chuckles a bit, “You’re funny.”
“It’s my way of coping with life.”

He says, “Interesting, a good sense of humor is a good thing to have. My great grandpappy was the funniest guy I’ve ever knew, in fact he lived to be over hundred, they say a good upbeat attitude makes you live a long time. You know, I like your style,” as he takes a cool drag on his cigarette. I’m sorry were are my manners, do you want a smoke?"

“Oh no thank you. I don’t use cancer sticks.” I just couldn’t stop from going there, couldn’t I!
“Pardon?” With his one eyebrow up.
“Oh, I said these are fancy sticks. You know cigarette sticks,” I’m not even making sense now.

Suddenly a young busty waitress in a very low cut top finally comes up with 2 beers. I can swear she purposely bends over right in front of him. Talk about large breast – these were utters! I thought they were going to plop right out of her top and into his face. She kinda looked a little like Marilyn Monroe, dyed blond hair of course, she even had the beauty mark too. Steam must be coming out of my ears.

Sounding as sexy as she possibly can, “Here you go Nick, two nice ones for you,” proudly showing off her dairy. Oh please come on, we know you aren’t talking about the beers! Two nice ones my ass! Quit dangling them in his face!

What the – now she’s sitting in his lap shoving those fake breast into his face. This ain’t no lap dance you little whore! And why is she licking her lips? Get some Chap Stick bitch! He starts to feel her up right in front of me! Unbelievable, I can’t believe this! The waitress seems to get aroused and passionately says in his ear, “Oh Nick, want to go another round of hot sex?”
I’m sorry but there was no way to hold back! “Are those saline or silicone bitch?” Okay, I really blew this one didn’t I, my jealousy streak just reared it’s ugly head. Phillips starts to chuckle a bit, “Oh, I’m sorry, this is Sugar Pie, she’s a sex-bot as well as a waitress-bot. You weren’t getting jealous were you?”

No – no of course not, she’s a Marilyn Monroe celebrity model, I new that,” I never felt so stupid. He casually fondles its unnatural mounds of plastic, “You see, just a sex-bot. No thank you Sugar Pie, just put the first round on my tab, oh, don’t forget the tip,” he says while squeezing its nipple.

An awful vision invades my mind of him sucking on those artificial jugs, it just hits a raw nerve! “Oh wait one damn minute, what you do in your private life is none of my business, but why would you need a fake women when you could easily have a real one?”
He pats the Marilyn sex-bot on the ass as it leaves, it even reacts with a flirtatious giggle.

https://steemit.com/writing/@magik4283/reality-wave-matrix-of-the-nephilim-chapter-1
https://steemit.com/writing/@magik4283/reality-wave-sexbots-chapter-2
https://steemit.com/writing/@magik4283/reakity-wave-sexbot-alley-chapter-3
https://steemit.com/writing/@magik4283/reality-wave-shit-kicker-saloon-chapter-4
https://steemit.com/writing/@magik4283/reality-wave-distorted-funhouse-chapter-5
https://steemit.com/writing/@magik4283/reality-wave-king-kong-s-hillbilly-cousin-chapter-6
https://steemit.com/writing/@magik4283/reality-wave-boobs-chapter-7
https://steemit.com/writing/@magik4283/reality-wave-biker-bar-brawl-chapter-8

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency