Got 9,000 Words Written For My Next Book

Boy have I been busy! I decided last minute that I want to publish a book on minimalism and to declutter. Yes, Right before the holidays. My "last minute" impulses aren't always good ideas. I'm rushing to finish up a couple more coloring books, Some more T-shirt designs. Not only that but I have to design the covers to those books, So at this point, I'm spreading myself really thin. Sometimes its stressful when you get so little done in a day. I feel like I never get any closer to my goals.

Self-employment has been great so far! I'm on my 3rd month, and I am surviving much better than expected! It's overwhelming because I have a never ending supply of projects, and content I am consistently working on. I have no idea how hard it would be for those of you who have children to take care of! I don't know how I 'd balance everything out!

Maybe when I'm finished on my Minimalism book, I'll write one on finances and save money, Have you guys seen the Penny Hoarder Blog? I love it! But sometimes I feel like the suggestions are a bit stale. So maybe when I come up with a domain name I'll start a website similar to that! Or I'll station my money saving tips on Steemit!

What does that have to do with Minimalism?

I feel like a big part of transitioning to minimalism is saving money, You save money as a result. Maybe I can have some branch out the site. Who knows! Then again, I have too many project ideas! This seems to be an area where I can't stay on one thing! There are so many fun things to do in life!

How has everyone else been doing?

As Always thank you pixabay for the photos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center