RE: RE: Prologue from my book - 'Mama, Mama Are You There?' Thoughts/Guidance welcome.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prologue from my book - 'Mama, Mama Are You There?' Thoughts/Guidance welcome.

RE: Prologue from my book - 'Mama, Mama Are You There?' Thoughts/Guidance welcome.

It's ok. For as many people on steemit commenting it's fairly easy to get missed. Things are going good and thanks for asking. :) I hope things are well for you also. I always found it fun how some people who have an experience with a spirit who is unknown to them and later find a picture of them along with some kind of information about them like a name. Stories like that I think are not by accident when they find out who the mystery spirit is. Some people just don't want to be forgotten after they die and always have help being remembered in some way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now