This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Finally Can Feel A Bit Of Drowsiness Now And I Hope That I Can Sleep Already

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

Well it just sucks not being able to sleep this morning and this afternoon. I usually get so sleepy at these times of the night but because of my desperate measures for my dialysis I would suffer intermittent insomnia for that matter.

So I will have to re-adjust my Caffeine intake and I just have to take one pill off which will reduce it by about a third. That is the plan so I will have to experiment once again.

I am just tired of doing trial and error about my dialysis but it is worth it though as I am now satisfied on how the outcome of my dialysis sessions goes and I am now going home adequately dialyzed and removed with satisfactory amounts of extra fluid compared to the previous years where basically nothing had happened and just caused me a lot of hard time with my breathing in particular.

I wished that dialysis was just that easy to undergo and experience but it is just complicated particularly in my case. What I just needed is a more frequent sessions and in that way I will not worry much anymore if I would complete or not my dialysis because another treatment will follow soon after.

But I have to scrimp my annual health insurance dialysis allocations so that paying the bills out of pocket will not burden me much at the end of this year when those allocations are already had been used up. So my hands are just tied and things are beyond my control because of financial constraints. It is really hard to cope, adjust, and manage the factors for achieving a better well-being for myself but at least I was able to get some good results in the other hand for my efforts.