RE: RE: An IFC short story.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An IFC short story.

RE: An IFC short story.

Oh, sure I meant iexplore, lol!

Ties/overtime are actually very welcome, they do make games exciting, especially highly competive ones where the atmosphere is already tense. However, I was looking at our peculiar situation: currently, activities on steemit have really slowed down, and the ifc is not immunized against it, response rate is low. You know I was following the community tag and was really appalled at the turnout. So I thought there was a high tendency for a draw to further slow things down.

So I definitely do not have any problem with ties/overtime being used at draws, just looking at this peculiar circumstance.

One thing we all agree on anyway is that the championship is still young and growing and so things will be perfected over time. Thank you for welcoming opinions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now