RE: RE: An IFC short story.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An IFC short story.

RE: An IFC short story.

This is like a sequel to both @iexploit's story and that your other story that I read. Fantastic imaginative work! Alien stories are one genre you like writing about already, so thanks to @iexploit for this prompt? Pity you won't be taking any prizes. 😖

I liked @headchange's story ending, where the voice told you that Cryptopians were stronger than you thought and right there, they (we) had started rebuilding the city even before the collapse was complete (Super Cryptopians💪). Uhm, you know I'm the emotional one. (wiping off tears)

My entry? I apologize I got stumped along the way. While I was still beating myself to get a finished product, the ifc final round results came in and I was just demotivated. A draw looked to me like a conspiracy to finish off the ifc, especially with the current drag on steemit. Couldnt we have used other parameters? Like granted, the round ended as a draw but youhavewings had more votes in the round, and would have won if the last judge had not come in as you said. Someone had to go home with the crown afterall. This has always been said.

You probably put some other things into consideration though and of course others will have their own opinions. These were just my thoughts. And of course, I still believe in the ifc.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now