My experience with Steemit in 2 months only


Hello everyone

Today I will share with you my experience on Steemit in 2 months only.

First of all I want to thank my friends that they support me in this 2 months @c0ff33a @aherbil @abde @yassinne @beforandafter @hariabbad @klasanaj @abdelfattahnadif @capguir @imadox @mehdino @safouane @soufianeluka @aitbilal @hassanben @mehdierraji @simom @goldenkingdom @saizor @sohayb @lhecenam @mounire @hanen .
I am very proud of you guys ..

So I started with Steemit exactly On 14 November 2017 , At the beginning I bought Steem when it was 1Steem = 0.98$ , I bought 222 Steem, then I Post a post in Facebook about Steemit and after a lot of friends join in my link whatssap group , after that we learn about Steemit day by day from some guys like @c0ff33a ..

Second thing that you should do it is "GOOD COMMENT" yes guys if you write good comment you may earn more than your post , and don't forget to use good tags its useful.

Finally , Don't give up guys and keep going its just the beginnig "We'll get to the summit soon" I'm sure


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now