Transforming Energies

Here's a little friend I found on one of my recent adventures. :) I've seen caterpillars around here before, but not sure if I've ever seen one of these kinds before!

What a colorful beautiful little creature. And eventually hopefully it becomes a beautiful butterfly as well.

I went on another adventure yesterday, didn't learn very much new this time... Only a couple of things, but it was still a lot of fun and it feels so great to be getting out and about again!

Seeing this creature had good symbolic meaning for me, I definitely feel like I'm transforming and growing into something new.

I've been making some progress with my OCD, nothing major... But, every little bit is massively appreciated and important!

I've also been sort of... Feeling like I'm evolving in other ways in regard to how to interact with people and how I react or don't react.

I used to be so angry and depressed and I felt like expressing that openly and courageously was the most honest and loving thing to do, yet... Now I realize after interrupting those habits that it feels like I had it backwards!

Well, to some extent anyways... I still strongly believe in expressing myself and being honest, I just... Sort of see toning things down as being more loving for myself and everyone else as well.

I used to be fighting with people and arguing and getting offended and reacting all the time to the point it was harming my biological health and I was often stressed out and nervous and in fight mode much of the time.

Now... After learning how to love and forgive myself more it's rare that I get angry like I used to or depressed... I feel calm and peaceful most of the time now and wow... That is amazing indeed.

To be calm and peaceful I think it's one of the most important and valuable things, and sure... Getting angry has it's place and I'm not saying anyone should lobotomize themselves and I still get angry, it's just not nearly as much and doesn't utterly consume my life anymore!

Since I'm so much more peaceful and balanced I feel like I can help others even more, people listen to me more and... It's a relief to just sort of let people be themselves and stop trying to change everything so much, especially when so many of these things are probably impossible for me to change anyways.

Anyways... This is getting long and I tend to lose readers the longer these get so I'm going to end this here... Peace, much love and I hope you are all doing as good as possible out there! <3

qq6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency