Short journal sort of post.

Big day for me today. Not really super big, but since I'm still weak and recovering it's still a lot for me at this point in time.

Years ago when I was super depressed I never would have imagined I'd be where I am now.

Now... Thanks to finding more self love and self forgiveness, I'm able to really enjoy and experience an epic adventure and even just the simple things bring me great pleasure like the wind and rain and good food and so many other things.

I could barely get out of bed before, I wished I was dead often and now I'm often pushing myself out into challenging situations and finding so many more moments of genuine happiness and gratefulness.

Anyways... That's it for me for now.
Peace and I wish you all as wonderful of a day as is possible. <3

240736617_4261955860524234_3429935234297535002_n.jpg I don't own the rights to this image, it's just a meme I found I social media somewhere.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency