Remembering Reflections.

Hi again!
There's not a lot new to report in regard to my recovery, but... I have noticed that my throat scar has been feeling better in the last number of days and that's a big relief!

I read that it can take up to a year or even two years for a surgery scar to fully heal so I'm trying not to overthink it and just see how it goes.

It hasn't been like hurting really bad or bothering me too much, though my range of motion is still a bit limited and it does hurt a little bit sometimes if I stretch my neck too far in a certain direction or sometimes when I touch it I feel a lil tiny amount of pain.

Even if it never healed anymore than where it is now, I could live with this, it's not horrible, it's just a bit uncomfortable at times. Yet... Hopefully it does totally heal up in time.

Anyways... What else... Umm...

I think one of the main other things is I just found something interesting in AZ on one of the maps and I'm getting even more excited about getting out there again when I'm stronger!

Maps are an interesting subject... I've been using a lot of different maps and I've also been using Google Earth a lot! I even got to the point where I started sort of making my own map.

That's so weird for me to think about... I'm reminded of those video games I used to play when younger like RPGs especially where you would have a hero character and explore worlds and reveal maps through your exploration.

Life can be like a game sometimes if you look at it in the right way... And... Might as well have some fun in this too often soul crushing world.

Anyways... I think that's it for now. Hope all is well! Peace and bye until next time. 🤗

PS... The picture included was from one of my favorite adventures. :) I went on that adventure with my father and we made some great memories. So very thankful I had the opportunity to do that and hopefully there are more good adventures in the future! <3

IMG_7751.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency