RE: Transforming Energies

That's possible that devolving is a part of evolving and I'm open minded to that. Also, sometimes looks are deceiving, so even if it looks a certain way it may not be... I'm just guessing really, I don't know much of anything. Heh.

Sorry to hear you lost friends in regard to the covid stuff, it does help to see people's true colors and I think there's many others out there dealing with similar and losing friends over this. I probably have as well they just mostly kept it to themselves and quietly unfriended me or whatever. Oh well, it is what it is. I'm trying to reach people who are open to the information and those other people just aren't open right now for whatever reason, maybe that will change, maybe not. Better to focus on those who can be reached though I think.

I also feel like I could do so much more if it wasn't for the OCD and that bothers me, when younger I feel like I had SO much potential and that I should have done so many things I never did. Though, can't really go back and change it and I ended up doing other things I really enjoyed so, just trying to be grateful for what I have experienced already and not get too upset about what I wished would have happened.

Lol. Yeah, emoji are kind of like hieroglyphics.. Which is an interesting subject in and of itself and you're welcome. Thank you as well! And yes, I am pretty sure I am seeing your comments I've just been really busy in recent days visiting with family and doing my things I need to do. Hope all is well! <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency