RE: Beautiful Nature.

I never said Hive was steemit. I'd appreciate it if you stop putting words in my mouth that I never said... Thank you. My friend isn't spamming or plagiarizing, she is sharing information under fair use legal considerations and there's a HUGE difference between those things. I find it really interesting that YouTube is now more free and less censored than Hive in at least one significant way. Wow... That one blows my mind. My friend has already on her own volition stopped accepting payouts for those posts she was SHARING and after years of inviting people over here I'm much less likely to ever try to invite anyone to this platform again now that I know much more how the double standards work around here. Nice job.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency