RE: Beautiful Nature.

There aren't many movies filmed around here anymore, but Sedona used to have the nickname of "Little Hollywood" or something like that, there were many movies filmed here in the past, lots of westerns and old black and white movies, only one I can think of in somewhat recent times though which was a movie about Sedona and I heard it was terrible, heh.

Yeah! I think I am recovering well. I'm getting more and more optimistic about it and hopefully I'm back to somewhat normal before too long!

Sorry to hear you've dealt with so much depression as well. It's good to hear you clung to the moments of joy though!

I do think I have transformed quite a bit, though there's still a lot more to go!

I agree, it's akin to sensory deprivation I think where when deprived we tend to value something more. Or, like certain senses will compensate if wounded or injured or things like that, so I definitely think there's something to that in regard to appreciating more after suffering.

Thanks for the nice words at the end there. :) I appreciate it and I tend to agree. Hope all is well! <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency