RE: Beautiful Nature.

I think it probably varies depending on the local, but from my personal experience... I would say there have been times in the past I've taken it for granted. And, on some level I feel like I kind of still do because if I was just visiting for a day or two it would mean a whole different thing to me and I'd probably treasure it much more and try to make my time more effective, but... All that said, despite living here my whole life I have continued to grow an even deeper appreciation for this place than I ever even imagined was possible before.
So... Lol, it's kind of like "all of the above"... Sometimes I take it for granted and sometimes I treasure it even more as I've had enough time to be here to explore, discover and learn even more about this amazing and special place. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency