A nice view and another small update.

This is a really cool spot in my opinion. Quite a dynamic feel to it. What an amazing place this is where I live! It's so unique and full of so much beauty and character.

I went on another adventure recently. I hiked up and over a small hill and it was very enjoyable and satisfying even if it was nothing compared to what I used to be able to do and I'm still really weak...

Even if I can't do what I used to (yet) I'm still having a great time just slowly walking through nature and being out in the fresh air surrounded by all the wild animals.

I've also been trying to workout in my room more and have been doing squats and last night I did some lifting repetitions with a box full of nutrition drinks.

I do feel like I'm getting a bit stronger too, I remember when I got out of rehab I could barely walk down the street and now I'm out hiking up small hills again.

I'm going to keep going out every few days hopefully and by the time it cools down maybe I'll be ready to resume my previous adventures!

I guess time will tell, though I'm going to keep working hard either way! <3
Think that's all I have to say today, peace and talk to you later. 👽 🤗 🧙

PS... I saw a butterfly hovering close to a squirrel the other day too! It was awesome. 🦋 🐿️

coolpath.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency