Beautiful Nature.

This is a very simple sort of picture and there's a lot of shadow... But, with the sun lighting that part up in the middle and the clouds and blue sky at the top I think it really comes to life and there's just something about this one that really draws me in.

I'm perpetually impressed with just how beautiful Sedona is, this place boggles my mind and leaves me feeling like I'm living in a fantasy movie or something.

It's still really hot out, but I'm being strategic and going in the evening around an hour before sunset and have mastered the art of hiding in the shade of trees or mountains or whatever shade I can find. :D

I'm hoping to go out again today, though my lower back has been hurting me again and I'm not 100%, though we'll see how I feel later.

I wish I could express more how I feel... It's nice to be enjoying life again after so many years of depression and then getting really sick and almost dying...

Seeing powerful synchronicities, being back in nature with the cool breeze and beautiful animals... Spending time with family, chatting with friends... Eating super yummy food!

Grateful I'm still here and I get to keep going on this adventure and be here with everyone. <3

qq8.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency