back at work

PhotoLab_app_cat_paw_IMG_20171227_214914 (2).jpgHello my friends and fellow steemer's.
after a big dip, and sitting at home for 4 months, I will start working again tomorrow. I'm a fire watcher and I enjoy working, but it has been a bit quiet. I have spent money on my savings. And I don't have much left so I'm glad I can go back to work.20191027_065841.jpg

I want to make something of my life. even though it is trial and error. but I feel that I, too, can grow a little every day. I stood still for a while because my father died in September. but life goes on and my father has peace. he was so sick and healing was no longer possible,
I a'm thankful of my life and I wil make my dad proud in heaven.
for now best wishes from loonatic ®
keep it real to getter we grow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now