This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steem Monthly Report: My Steem Word Cloud For April

Hello there,

I continue to keep track of the words that I frequently use on my posts and Steem Word Cloud gives me all the details.

This is how it works;

This tool looks at your most recent blog posts and creates a word cloud showing the most common words you use. It starts with a word cloud generated from the trending posts.

I had decided to provide a monthly update of my Steem Word Cloud.

Learn how to check your Steem word cloud here

Below is my Steem Word Cloud for April;

image
Source = Screenshot from Steemreports.com

Looking at the image above, my top five most used words appear to be Steem, Poll, Best, dPoll and Partiko.

Below is my word Cloud for March;

image
Source

Clearly, Steem, post, poll, dpoll and polls as my top 5 most used words.

Comparing

Comparison my word Cloud for March and April, it still clear that I am more active on dPoll than any other dApp. I love about my activities related to Steem thus, it is no doubt that Steem is always my most used word.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 02/05/2019