This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I know all about Jack Parsons! Was telling my family how L.Ron ripped him off and went to start his own bizarre organization today. I think the veil is thinning recently, not that I buy into the whole "Coming of Quetzalcoatl" but the way PKD writes about us being trapped in a time loop for so very long, and people gradually breaking out, seems convincing to me. The fact that the church is losing its stranglehold might mean we are being choked out even more by state actors (corporations), but it might also mean that the stranglehold can be broken and humankind will be free from bondage. BTW, you might like Alfred Korzybski is you have not read his theories yet. He was the premier linguist of his time, even though that was long ago in terms of linguistic studies, very influential, either way.