This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY ISSSSSS THE WONDERFUL MADAM @GLOGLO

IMG_20180307_092744_826.jpg

How we met.

Miss Gloria is naturally a wonderful person and the only choice for me.
I met this beautiful soul at the Ibadan meet-up that was held about two weeks ago.

At first I was scared to talk to her because she seemed so awesome and too cool for me to talk to.

But I finally summoned courage and did.
And when I did I was totally shocked as she was nothing like I imagined, she was calm, cool, relaxed and very friendly. We became friends immediately and I've loved her like a sister ever since.
This is when we took this picture.
IMG_20180307_092954_324.jpg

Why I love and admire her.

IMG_20180307_093009_176.jpg

  • She is kind hearted. Many people nowadays only talk to you if they have something to gain, but not her. She was kind to me right from the start and is now.

  • She is generous, I saw on her blog how she she resteemed people , and helped build projects.. And we all know that resteeming doesn't profit the resteemer.

  • She is an original writer. A natural inspirer. And I just love her writings on relationships, she shows the ups and downs, the different types and also how to handle yourself in relationships.

  • She gives women a sense of pride and belonging. That we too can stand up and we too can succeed.

  • She is smart and intelligent her swag sais it all.
    Plus she got class.

  • She is free, loving, caring and funny too.
    She often checks up on me... Small me,, can you believe it?

Simply put, she is simply my role model, I want to be like her someday :lovely, wonderful successful and pretty and I can't love her less.

I CRUSH ON YOU @GLOGLO... 💕💕💕💋