This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Funtime with @gee1: woman crush wednesday...

Hello my people... Another wednesday, another day to crush on a beautiful, phenomenal woman.... Courtesy of @gee1.

So today... Hmmmm
I realised overtime i have celebrated a couple of women, some i have met and some i haven't...
But then, what about me?
I'm a woman too and i deserve to be celebrated.. Yeap

So my woman crush this wednesday is none other than myself...
IMG_20170622_090328.jpg

In this month alone, i have been through so many things that shook me to my core but still i stand and still i rise....
I have had time when i broke down, times when i almost threw in the towel....

But somehow, strength from within kept me going...

I really don't wanna blow my trumpets but all i can say is that i'm really proud of myself...
Even if no one celebrates or appreciates me...
Ill do it for myself... Lol

I'm also giving a shout out to all the strong women out there... Thriving daily and making things work out...

Y'all keep steeming...