@ura-soul Witness Update: My reply to Justin Sun's Questions for Witnesses

@ura-soul witness status

The 'fun times' of blockchain governance continue and @justinsunsteemit has recently posted a list of questions for witnesses so that he can decide who to vote for. Clearly this is a contentious situation, however, I personally don't wish to see him or anyone frozen out from the blockchain and I feel that opportunity for mutually beneficial relationships still exist. STEEM should be something that everyone can learn to love and thrive within if they wish to, without needing to conform - however, this requires us to understand and live/find real balance in ourselves as we go.

Finding real balance is what I am all about, so I have taken the opportunity to reply to Justin in a way that I feel can help to potentially find balance for everyone. If you would like to, you can read my reply to him here:

https://steemit.com/steem/@ura-soul/re-justinsunsteemit-q6qau4

I don't feel like I am bowing down to any demands in my reply and I feel that what I have said is respectful and potentially productive and informative. Let me know if you have any feedback. Thanks!

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


You Can Vote For Me As A Steem Witness!

Click the big black button below:

vote ura-soul for witness


View My Witness Application Here

View Some of My Witness Related Posts

Note: Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.

Without witnesses there is no Steem blockchain or DApps such as Steemit, Steempeak and 3Speak... You can really help Steem by making your witness votes count!

I am founder of a Digital Marketing Agency called @crucialweb. We aim to help our clients to grow and innovate online and are passionate about decentralised technology. Get in touch if you'd like to work with us.

ureka.org
I run a Steem powered social network for healing, balancing and evolving too. Meet compassionate co-creators of reality, learn, share, make life better and receive STEEM too!

Proud member of @tribesteemup. tribesteemup orange banner
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now