This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Witness Server Needs a Restart... Disabling Witness for a Bit!


image.png

Title basically says it all. My dedicated server has been running for ~136 days straight and needs a bit of maintenance.. So I'll be disabling the witness shortly here and doing server maintenance in order to get things back running smoothly. My HIVE API at https://hive.klye.net will be unavailable until the server is back running and resynced. Sorry for any inconvenience caused by this.

Currently my shared file for the HIVE node is residing in my RAM / System Memory and thus I'll have to resync from scratch, unsure of how long this will take, it may be up to a day or something.. But will disable the witness so that I'm not missing blocks and slowing the chain down.

Will be disabling right after I post this and starting the maintenance, back as soon as I can be!

TLDR: Witness and HIVE API I host will be down for a while!


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!
( Every Vote Helps, Thank You for the Continued Support! )
Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Projects? Check out Privex.io!