Witness update from @c0ff33a and @derangedvisions - we are here producing blocks on HIVE with you

witnessupdate.jpg

I would like to start out by congratulating all the people involved on bringing Hive Blockchain online, it represents an incredible community effort from so many people - coding, creating new websites and building new infrastructure for a blockchain has required time, effort and money to realise. If you look through https://hivekings.com/witnesses the Hive Witness list from the top down all Witnesses running v0.23.0 have contributed and deserve recognition for the time and expense it ha s cost. I have had my own issues to deal with over the past week, and have not contributed so much other then updating to the latest software ready for the Hard Fork and keeping my price feed updated.

It is going to take some time for everything to work smoothly, right now for posting and wallet transactions peakd.com is working perfect I advise you use peakconnect to add your keys as this is working perfectly. It will take some time for other services to catch up.

Over the Weekend I will be covering my position regarding HIVE and Steem, currently I am removing Steem Delegtions - but all Hive delegations will remain. So if I was delegating to you on Steem, you will only get the benefit of delegation if you start posting on HIVE.

Useful links

https://hiveblocks.com/@c0ff33a
@c0ff33a
https://hiveprojects.io

Active HIVE Witness alongside @derangedvisions, if you appreciate the effort and work we put into the HIVE blockchain please consider giving us a Witness vote.

Proud sponsor with @derangedcontests of @brosino , free to play and cash out HIVE rewards, head to Brosino Website now and start playing.

I distribute coffee roasting machines and also espresso coffee machines and roast my own Speciality Coffee Range. being one of the premium coffee suppliers Yorkshire including a wide range of filter coffee sachets. Finally I have a dedicated website to my Artisan small batch roasted coffee featuring roast and post packs and super easy coffee subscriptions.

The Coffee Break Discord Voice Chat Show, in @thealliance Mondays 10pm UTC hosted by @c0ff33a and @enginewitty

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency