Vote Zeartul for witness , Bellyrub bot lover and how I see the minnowsupportproject

Vote Zeartul for witness

Zeartul here I have been wanting to start a witness server and last night was that time, I am on steemit a lot it feels like a second home maybe a little too much.

You might have heard of the @minnowsupport Discord group and all the wonderful things it has done for loads of people, I joined the group a week after it was created I remember @aggroed's post on the deal him and @neoxian created the delegation of the 20,000 SP for the minnow whale.

I joined the group at the time it was just a handful of users, I knew the group would grow fast almost hitting 5k! I in-visioned the group and the whale to be sort of like a bunch of minnows band together to essentially create a big ass whale, thus I created this design.

Thus the term minnow to whale came about.
Please read my post on it, This is Basically How I see @MinnowSupport Take a look I felt the image was exactly what @minnowsupport represented.

Though I haven't been on there as much as I want to I do delegate most of my own SP to all the bots with in the Minnowsupport network.

I am also a greater which the title greater might be outdated now. : ) I did make a proposition on the position I love Steemit but what I love more is the communities it builds, (minnowsupport)

Most of my time now is spent on the good old belly rubber him self! @bellyrub you all might have seen it giving out belly rubs and votes! The little guy started not even a month ago with less than 5k read first post Belly Rub .1 SBD bid, give me a belly rub and get a 50% vote!

It is now over 150K SP giving out bellyrubs and votes! Amazing right. Most of the delegation I payout of pocket, Support is a big deal for me, @bellyrub is a bot and it is not perfect, so if it missed your bid I will try to rectify it ASAP by resubmitting your bid or vote from my account.

I also run @bellyrubbank you can all share the profits that @bellyrub gets with a 45 % interest paid bi-weekly Read Post

Okay now back to the Witness proposal- I Love Steemit and I want to see it grow I love the communities it builds and I like what it stands for!

I want to help out Minnowsupport project more and also varies other projects on Steemit.

50% of SP from witness will be delegated to all bots of minnowsupportproject these include.

@centerlink
@minnowsupprt
@msp-africa
@msp-creativebot
@msp-lovebot
@msp-nomad
@msp-shanehug
@msp-waves
@muxxybot
@nettybot
@sft

There are a lot of bots in the minnowsupportproject want to learn more about this wonder place Check out their website Here

The other 50% will be to other varies projects I find on steemit!

What is a Steemit Witness?

Read @someguy123 great consumable explanation.
Seriously, what is a STEEM witness? Why should I care? How do I become one? (Answer)

My Witness Server

The server specs:

16GB DDR3 RAM
4 cores of a Xeon E3
200GB HDD
1gbit/s network

Running Steem-in-a-box by @someguy123, hosted at @privex in Germany

Running the latest update 0.19.1
account_creation_fee 0.200 STEEM
maximum_block_size 65,536 (Bandwidth issues)
sbd_interest_rate 0 (will raise if and once I get higher in rank)
Hourly Steem feed update (a must)

My @bellyrub Server

Custom server from @privex
1GB VPS

I will also be adding a SEED NODE server in the next coming days what's a witness with out a seed server?

How to Vote for me

Go here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Find this box towards the bottom of the page, enter my username “zeartul” and press “Vote” just once please or you will see vote / unvote ect.

zeartul.PNG

You can check your witnesses here https://witstats.steemliberator.com/witness_list if a witness you are voting on shows as outdated or dead please consider using that vote for me instead,

Thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now