Witness price feed update

Following the lead of @abit I have begun adjusting my witness price feed to 12% below observed market price. Although not formally announced, I had previously been using a 10% adjustment.

I continue to update the feed manually at least once per day (but often more frequently) which means my feed is independent of any automated script issues which may negatively affect the integrity of the feed (as happened in the past when Bitfinex stopped providing updated BTC prices).

I support and will continue to support the goal stated by @dantheman and subsequently acted upon by most of the witnesses to establish and maintain a reliable prevailing value for SBD of about 1 USD, which is what makes SBD a useful component of the Steem platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency