nimble witness


Intro

Today is my one month anniversary on steemit. So, I’ve taken a decision to celebrate, by making a bigger commitment to steemit. Through my witness nimble hosted in the AWS cloud.

Seed Node: 52.63.235.38:2001

I plan on investing for the long term. The thought of not owning a share of this incredible platform just seems out of order.

Catalyst

Having started out as a software engineering, and later as a project manager. I’ve spent many a work day seeing the wasteful cancer of the corporate world take hold. A world with scarce leadership, eroding accountability, and politics that stifles creativity and innovation. A system that rewards greed and expels hard work.

Above all, it’s time for the agile and nimble to take hold. A redistribution of ownership, wealth and above all control of your own time, identity and future.

Aspiration

I will focus on the fundamentals of building a great team, to deliver, high value products, on the steem platform. The connected application potential is truly endless, and positively mind boggling. Reputation and trust systems are here to level the playing field.

Nimble hopes to be a driving force. Thank you for reading my post.


Really appreciate you taking a moment to vote for me here

Or by using the cli command vote_for_witness "youraccount" "nimble" true true.

You can also catch me under nimble on Steemit’s rocket channel!


enter image description here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments