This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Witness Re-Activated (22.444 - for now)

Just So We're Clear - I NeVeR

  • have wavered in my loyalty to Steem

  • said I would vote all ex-top 20's

  • gave the notion TRON is better than Steem

  • condoned any fork after 22.1

  • jumped on any @justinsunsteemit bandwagon

  • agreed with certain people being at these 'meetings'

I HaVe

  • purposely poked bears in their up-turned noses

  • reached out to and defended @justinsusteemit

  • patted gung-ho sf 22.2 people on the back

  • shown neutrality, pros and cons of the situation

  • allowed people to use me as a punching bag

  • not flagged anyone for differences in opinions

  • had (am having) lots of fun on Twitter

  • tried hard to shed light in dark areas and remain positive

  • lost confidence and faith in multiple ex-top 20's

  • decided a whole new top 20 needs to be ushered in

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngfafull.png
FacebookTwitterYouTubeDiscordFullAlt

"Tokenizing the web."


Heard of our Spread Love, Not War campaign?
Want to support the fam too? You can -
Come visit with us in The Castle!
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to the family curation account - @thealliance!
50SP - 100SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP - 10,000SP - 50,000SP

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!



@snook made this badass gif