This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Surprise Sledding Weather

1ECF0D25-6323-4706-B855-DDAA7DD9BF3D.jpeg

The pessimist in me didn’t think we’d get proper good winter weather during the holidays but we got so lucky. It has been snowing on and off for a few days, so much that we actually had thr chance to bust out the snowmobiles.

First I thought dad is being a bit too optimistic for firing up the snowmobiles day before yesterday for the first time but maybe that did the trick and conjured out more snow.

Me and dad went for a little ride today in preparation for more sledding in the coming weeks. The route will be better if it’s packed down as soon as there is a bit of snow, a more sturdy foundation and doesn’t melt as easily if there is some warmer days. I’m really hoping more snowfall soon, otherwise I might just have to stay here in the countryside until I get my fix of winter wonderland.

0B11C185-6C42-4917-A45D-8A12B638EE0B.jpeg

E28557CE-FE0D-4AC3-9432-A8D8D8DB83DE.jpeg